Contact Information

X-Chair, LLC
PO Box 95
Beltsville, MD 20704
844-492-4247
Monday–Friday 9am - 8pm est


Retail Sales Inquiries: Sales@XChair.com
Submit an Order: Orders@XChair.com
Customer Service & Order Tracking: Service@XChair.com
Large Quantity Sales: CorporateSales@XChair.com
Dealer Contact & Information: Dealers@XChair.com
Marketing & Press: Marketing@XChair.com
Warranty Inquiries: Warranty@XChair.com


TwitterInstagramFacebookGoogle+
Chat Now!

Edit your account information.

Login to My Account


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required