Contact Information

X-Chair, LLC
10300 Southard Drive
Beltsville, MD 20704
844-492-4247
Monday–Friday 9am - 9pm est
Saturday10am - 6pm est
Sunday 11am - 5pm est

Retail Sales Inquiries: Sales@XChair.com
Submit an Order: Orders@XChair.com
Customer Service & Order Tracking: Service@XChair.com
Large Quantity Sales: CorporateSales@XChair.com
Dealer Contact & Information: Dealers@XChair.com
Marketing & Press: Marketing@XChair.com
Warranty Inquiries: Warranty@XChair.com

TwitterInstagramFacebookLinkedIn


Chat Now!

Bulk Sales Contact

Tatiana Armenta
(713) 252-8980
TArmenta@XChair.com


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required