Contact Information

X-Chair, LLC
PO Box 782
Beltsville, MD 20704
844-492-4247
Monday–Friday 8am - 9pm est
Saturday–Sunday 10am - 6pm est


Retail Sales Inquiries: Sales@XChair.com
Submit an Order: Orders@XChair.com
Customer Service & Order Tracking: Service@XChair.com
Large Quantity Sales: CorporateSales@XChair.com
Dealer Contact & Information: Dealers@XChair.com
Marketing & Press: Marketing@XChair.com
Warranty Inquiries: Warranty@XChair.com


TwitterInstagramFacebookGoogle+
Chat Now!

Special Holiday Hours

Black Friday 8am - 10pm est
Saturday–Sunday 10am - 10pm est
Cyber Monday 7am - 11pm est


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required